lokeshsahu → created an issue.
I have verified the issue with the help of #7 in Drupal 10 and the patch applied successfully without any error and fixed the issue. I have attached the screenshot for reference.
Reviewing this issue
I have tested the recent MR #7 to verify the issue mentioned in #6 and it is working fine without getting cut off while on focus on the vertical toolbar. The MR works totally fine for the horizontal toolbar as well. I am attaching a screenshot for reference after applying the MR.
Looks Good for RTBC++
Reviewing this issue.
I have tried to reproduce and fix the above-addressed issue with the help of patch #3(spacing-left-right-sides-3364818-2.patch) for gin 8.x-3.x-dev on Drupal 10.0.x. The patch was applied successfully without throwing any errors and fixed the issue.
I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
can be moved to RTBC++.
Reviewing this issue
As per comment #33, I have created another patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
Updated the issue title as per #33 comment.
I have created another patch to address the above issue as patch #6 couldn't fix the raised issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
I have tried to fix the issue with the help of patch #6 in Drupal 9.5.x. The patch was not getting applied, so changing the status to Needs Work.
Reviewing this issue
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a video for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
Working on the issue and will create a patch to fix
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
In this patch removed a line of code margin-top: 20px;
from custom-style.css
file.
I am working on the issue and will create a patch to fix the issue
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
@hansblancke Thanks for your remarks.
I have created another patch to address the issue mentioned by @hansblancke in comments #7 and #8. Now the links are also working fine on click and on click on the dropdown arrows the sub-menus are toggling.
As per comment #8, if we are switching between mobile view to normal view on the same device then we have to refresh the site to load the js for responsive view and Work properly @hansblancke.
I am attaching a video to show the updated changes for reference.
Working on this issue as per the comments #7 and #8
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
I verified the patch #5 on Drupal-9.5.x and the patch was applied successfully but the issue still exists. The above-addressed issue can be fixed manually by adding/replacing images on "/business_responsive_theme/images/slider" file. Post that Go to"/business_responsive_theme/config/install/business_responsive_theme.settings.yml" and add the added/replaced image details. This is how we can replace or add slider image.
I tried to reproduce and fix the above-addressed issue with the help of patch #11 on Drupal-10.1.x-dev. The patch was applied successfully without throwing any error and fixed the raised issue. The updated changes match the figma design as well. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
I have tested and verified patch #3 on Drupal-10.1.x-dev and Drupal-11.x. The patch was applied successfully without throwing any error and it's fixing the above-addressed issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
Reviewing this issue
I have tried reproducing and fixing the issue with patch #3. Tested and verified the patch on Drupal 10.1.x-dev. The patch was applied successfully without throwing any errors and fixed the issue for all the devices. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
Reviewing the patch
I tried to reproduce and fix the addressed issue with the help of MR #10. The MR was successfully applied without any error and fixed the issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the MR.
I have created another patch to address the above issue as the #1 patch couldn't fix the raised issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch and a interdiff file for reference.
Working on this issue
I tried to reproduce and fix the above-addressed issue with the help of the #2 patch. The patch was applied successfully without throwing any error but the issue still exists as the patch only has the changes in the source file (SCSS) and no changes on the destination file (CSS). Attaching a screenshot after applying the patch for reference. Issue still exists.
As per the previous comment #6, I have created another patch to address the alignment of the field items in the entities list issue. I am attaching a screenshot showing the state before and after applying the patch.
As per the previous comment #6, I have created another patch to address the alignment of the field items in the entities list issue. I am attaching a screenshot showing the state before and after applying the patch.
I have tried fixing the above-addressed issue with the #5 patch by @MithunS. The patch was applied successfully without throwing any error and fixed the raised issue. I am attaching a screenshot showing the state before and after applying the patch.
I have tried reproducing the given issue by following all the steps mentioned above by @karolinaschild. I added the style class in the plugin settings of the CKEditor style dropdown toolbar but couldn't reproduce the issue mentioned. I am attaching a screenshot of styles added in the CKEditor style dropdown for reference.
@karolinaschild Please provide some more information to reproduce the given issue if i am missing something.
On the #3 patch changes were made only on the CSS file and have no change on pcss file. I have created a patch to address the above issue including both files. I am attaching a screenshot showing the state before and after applying the patch.
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
lokeshsahu → made their first commit to this issue’s fork.
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
I am working on this issue
I have created another patch to address the above issue as the #3 and #4 patches couldn't fix the raised issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state after applying the patch.
I attempted to resolve the issue using patch #4, which was applied successfully. However, the changes made by the patch is not fixing the mentioned issue instead it's breaking the styling between the header and primary tabs.
I am attaching a screenshot after applying the patch for reference.
I made an attempt to reproduce the issue with Drupal Core 11.x along with the admin_dialog module. but unfortunately, that module is not compatible with D11, However, I was able to replicate the issue using Core 10.0.x with the module As instructed in the IS, I successfully installed a new instance of Drupal 10.0.x. Afterward, I proceeded to install the Admin Dialogs module. Once the module was installed, I applied patch #6 (3360933_6.patch) without encountering any errors. The patch was successfully applied.
These are the following things fixed by the patch:
1. Spaced added between information and No revision text in the "Revision informationNo revision" summary filed
2. Save button styling got fixed.
The duplicate text of "Revision informationNo revision" issue still exists post applying the patch.
Attaching a screenshot after applying the patch for reference .
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
I have created a patch to address the above issue. I am attaching a screenshot for reference, showing the state before and after applying the patch.
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
I have created a patch for the issue mentioned above. Please review.
Attaching after/before patch screenshot for reference
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
I have created a patch for the above-mentioned issue. Please review
Attaching screenshots for reference.
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
alok_singh
I installed the theme, added footer menus, and placed them under the footer region. I couldn’t be able to reproduce the issue mentioned above. The footer is working fine as expected.
Please provide more details and steps to reproduce the issue if it still exists.
Attaching a screenshot for reference.
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
I have created a patch for the issue mentioned above. Please review
Attaching a screenshot before and after creating the patch for reference.
Created a patch for the above-mentioned issue. Please review.
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
Uploaded a patch for the above issue mentioned, Please review it.
Attaching a screenshot for reference.
The above patch is applied successfully and working fine as expected. Attaching screenshots for reference.
@linno
I have installed the theme and tried to reproduce the issue that you mentioned but I couldn’t find any white space issue on the footer section. Please provide more details about the issue and attach a screenshot for reference.
Attaching a screenshot below for the testing I have done.
@alokaman
Installed the theme and created menus under the main navigation, for me all the menus seem working fine for both desktop view and responsive.
Attaching a screenshot for reference
Result: Issue not reproducible
lokeshsahu → created an issue.
@ggsnpdsn
Can you please add more details on the issue and provide steps to reproduce it.